3901 S. Providence Rd.
Suite D
Columbia, MO 65203
573-777-4488
divider

Contact Us


Columbia, MO

Address:
3901 S. Providence Rd., Suite D
Columbia, MO 65203

Phone:
573-777-4488
573-777-4489 (fax)

Email:
Info@VBMLaw.com

Attorneys:
Jared Vessell: jared@vbmlaw.com
Ross Bridges: ross@vbmlaw.com
Matt Murphy: matt@vbmlaw.com
Zachary Kluesner: zach@vbmlaw.com
Kelly Dundulis: kelly@vbmlaw.com
Jeff Basinger: jeff@vbmlaw.com
Chris Braddock: chris@vbmlaw.com

Staff:
Lisa Clark: lisa@vbmlaw.com
Susan Taylor: susan@vbmlaw.com
Megan Morton: megan@vbmlaw.com
Emily Reque: emily@vbmlaw.com

Dexter, MO

By appointment only.

Address:
718 Bus. US Hwy 60
Dexter, MO 63841

Springfield, MO

By appointment only.

Address:
1736 E. Sunshine St.
Suite 213
Springfield, MO 65804

Map: