3901 S. Providence Rd.
Suite D
Columbia, MO 65203
573-777-4488
divider

Contact Us


Columbia, MO

Address:
3901 S. Providence Rd., Suite D
Columbia, MO 65203

Phone:
573-777-4488
573-777-4489 (fax)

Email:
Info@VBMLaw.com

Attorney’s & Their Staff

Jared Vessell, jared@vbmlaw.com
Staff: Susan Taylor, susan@vbmlaw.com

Ross Bridges, ross@vbmlaw.com
Staff: Megan Morton, megan@vbmlaw.com

Matt Murphy, matt@vbmlaw.com
Staff: Emily Reque, emily@vbmlaw.com

Zachary Kluesner, zach@vbmlaw.com
Staff: Emily Reque, emily@vbmlaw.com

Kelly Dundulis, kelly@vbmlaw.com
Staff: Susan Taylor, susan@vbmlaw.com

Sarah Crawford, sarah@vbmlaw.com
Staff: Megan Morton, megan@vbmlaw.com

Shelby Kempf, shelby@vbmlaw.com
Staff: Susan Taylor, susan@vbmlaw.com

Office Manager

Lisa Clark, lisa@vbmlaw.com

Dexter, MO

By appointment only.

Address:
718 Bus. US Hwy 60
Dexter, MO 63841

Springfield, MO

By appointment only.

Address:
1736 E. Sunshine St.
Suite 213
Springfield, MO 65804

Map: