Image
Image
Columbia, MO Office

3901 S. Providence Road, Suite D
Columbia, Missouri 65203

Springfield, MO Office

1736 E. Sunshine Street, Suite 213
Springfield, Missouri 65804

Image

BENJAMIN BRAMMEIER
ben@vbmlaw.com

PARALEGAL
Emily Reque
emily@vbmlaw.com

More about Ben

Image

ROSS A. BRIDGES
ross@vbmlaw.com

PARALEGAL
Brandy Tidball
brandy@vbmlaw.com

More about Ross

Image

KELLY DUNDULIS
kelly@vbmlaw.com

PARALEGAL
Susan Taylor
susan@vbmlaw.com

More about Kelly

Image

JORDAN HUDSPITH
jordan@vbmlaw.com

PARALEGAL
Brandy Tidball
brandy@vbmlaw.com

More about Jordan

Image

MATTHEW W. MURPHY
matt@vbmlaw.com

PARALEGAL
Emily Reque
emily@vbmlaw.com

More about Matt

Image

BROOKE SMITH
brooke@vbmlaw.com

PARALEGAL
Lauren Hembree
lauren@vbmlaw.com

More about Brooke

Image

JARED P. VESSELL
jared@vbmlaw.com

PARALEGAL
Susan Taylor
susan@vbmlaw.com

More about Jared

Image

KRISTIN CRAYTON
kristin@vbmlaw.com

DIRECTOR OF
BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

More about Kristin

 
 

Phone: (573) 777-4488   |   Fax: (573) 777-4489   |   Email: info@vbmlaw.com

 Whether on the road, in court, or at the office, we strive to keep all lines of communication open to our clients. As your partner, Vessell Bridges Murphy Law Offices is eager to return your phone calls and emails. Contact one of our attorneys today.

Image

Benjamin Brammeier
ben@vbmlaw.com

Paralegal
Emily Reque
emily@vbmlaw.com

Image

Ross A. Bridges
ross@vbmlaw.com

Paralegal
Brandy Tidball
brandy@vbmlaw.com

Image

Kelly M. Dundulis
kelly@vbmlaw.com

Paralegal
Susan Taylor
susan@vbmlaw.com

Image

Jordan Hudspith
jordan@vbmlaw.com

Paralegal
Brandy Tidball
brandy@vbmlaw.com

Image

Matthew W. Murphy
matt@vbmlaw.com

Paralegal
Emily Reque
emily@vbmlaw.com

Image

Brooke Smith
brooke@vbmlaw.com

Paralegal
Lauren Hembree
lauren@vbmlaw.com

Image

Jared P. Vessell
jared@vbmlaw.com

Paralegal
Susan Taylor
susan@vbmlaw.com

Image

Office Manager

Lisa Clark
lisa@vbmlaw.com

 
Image

Heather Green

Image

Lauren Hembree

Image

Emily Reque

Image

Susan Taylor

Image

Brandy Tidball

Image
Image

GET THE LATEST INSIDE VBM UPDATES.

Want to be added to our email list and stay in the know with INSIDE VBM updates? Enter your email below.

Loading