Image
Image
ImageImage
Columbia, MO Office

3901 S. Providence Road
Suite D
Columbia, Missouri 65203

Springfield, MO Office

1445 E. Republic Road
Suite 310
Springfield, Missouri 65804

St. Louis, MO Office

1715 Deer Tracks Trail
Suite 250
St. Louis, Missouri 63131

Columbia, MO Office

3901 S. Providence Road
Suite D

Columbia, Missouri 65203

Springfield, MO Office

1445 E. Republic Road
Suite 310

Springfield, Missouri 65804

St. Louis, MO Office

1715 Deer Tracks Trail
Suite 250

St. Louis, Missouri 63131

Phone: (573) 777-4488   |   Fax: (573) 777-4489   |   Email: kristin.crayton@vbmlaw.com

 Whether on the road, in court, or at the office, we strive to keep all lines of communication open to our clients. As your partner, Vessell Bridges Murphy Law Offices is eager to return your phone calls and emails. Contact one of our attorneys today.

Phone: (573) 777-4488
Fax: (573) 777-4489
Email: kristin.crayton@vbmlaw.com

Whether on the road, in court, or at the office, we strive to keep all lines of communication open to our clients. As your partner, Vessell Bridges Murphy Law Offices is eager to return your phone calls and emails. Contact one of our attorneys today.

ATTORNEYS

ATTORNEYS

Image

Paralegal
Brandy Tidball
brandy.tidball@vbmlaw.com

Image

Paralegal
Jennifer Gordan
jennifer.gordon@vbmlaw.com

Image

Matthew W. Murphy
matt.murphy@vbmlaw.com


Paralegal
Emily Reque
emily.reque@vbmlaw.com

Image

Paralegal
Carolyn Livingston
carolyn.livingston@vbmlaw.com

Image

Jared P. Vessell
jared.vessell@vbmlaw.com


Paralegal
Susan Taylor
susan.taylor@vbmlaw.com

Image

Jennifer Y. Weller
jennifer.weller@vbmlaw.com


Paralegal
Amber Davenport
amber.davenport@vbmlaw.com

Image

Paralegal
Brandy Tidball
brandy.tidball@vbmlaw.com

Image

Jack Fleming
jack@vbmlaw.com


Paralegal
Jennifer Gordan
jennifer.gordon@vbmlaw.com

Image

Matthew W. Murphy
matt.murphy@vbmlaw.com


Paralegal
Emily Reque
emily.reque@vbmlaw.com

Image

Paralegal
Carolyn Livingston
carolyn.livingston@vbmlaw.com

Image

Jared P. Vessell
jared.vessell@vbmlaw.com


Paralegal
Susan Taylor
susan.taylor@vbmlaw.com

Image

Jennifer Y. Weller
jennifer.weller@vbmlaw.com


Paralegal
Amber Davenport
amber.davenport@vbmlaw.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Image

Allyson Ayers
Email Allyson


Administrative Assistant

Image

Lisa Clark
Email Lisa


Firm Administrator

Image

Faith Caselman
Email Faith


Legal Assistant

Image

Kristin Crayton
Email Kristin


Business Development

Image

Amber Davenport
Email Amber


Paralegal

Image

Raven Garrett
Email Raven


Paralegal

Image

Jennifer Gordon
Email Jennifer


Paralegal

Image

Carolyn Livingston
Email Carolyn


Paralegal

Image

Lenna Peterson
Email Lenna


Legal Assistant

Image

Emily Reque
Email Emily


Paralegal

Image

Susan Taylor
Email Susan


Paralegal

Image

Brandy Tidball
Email Brandy


Paralegal

Image

Lyssa Turner
Email Lyssa


Legal Assistant

GET THE LATEST INSIDE VBM UPDATES.

Want to be added to our email list and stay in the know with INSIDE VBM updates? Enter your email below.

Loading